鞏固肌底

30%
使用4周后肌膚彈力即可最大改善30%*

減少皺紋

50%
使用8周后肌膚細紋即可最多減退50%**

維持皮膚膠原均衡

65%
使用8周后肌膚膠原水平即可提升65%**
產品特點
  • 補充天然膠原,喚醒青春能量
  • 臨床醫學記錄証實,適量膠原補充可改善皮膚彈性,促使肌膚光滑緊致*
  • 臨床醫學記錄証實,攝入適量膠原可有效減少細紋**
  • 本品所含特有膠原肽物質易於人體吸收
  • 專為肌膚、毛發和指甲健康而添加的基本礦物質和維他命等營養元素均已通過EFSA 批准,安全有效
  • 富含維他命C, 有效促進體內正常膠原合成
* “在一項雙盲隨機性(興奮劑對比控制的)觀測中,69位參與者在每日攝入特定膠原肽4周后,皮膚彈性均呈現明顯改善,某些個例中彈性提升高達30%。”
Proksch E, et al. Oral supplementation of specific collagen peptides has beneficial effects on human skin physiology: A double-blind, placebo-controlled study. Skin Pharmacol Physiol 2014; 27:47-55.
** “在一項雙盲隨機性(興奮劑對比控制的)觀測中,114位參與者在每日攝入特定膠原肽8周后,眼部皺紋明顯減少,某些個例中皺紋數量減少高達50%。相同臨床研究還表明,多數參與者皮膚內的原膠原含量水平顯著提高(65%)。”
Proksch E, et al. Oral intake of specific bioactive collagen peptides reduces skin wrinkles and increases dermal matrix synthesis. Skin Pharmacol Physiol 2014; 27:113–119.
膠原代謝機理
graf

Marine Matrix®藍海美萃 所含膠原肽 是由特殊生物科技工藝制成。該工藝可將天然的長鏈膠原通過酶水解成細小含有特定氨基酸的短肽鏈。這些肽鏈可以被身體迅速吸收直達深層皮膚細胞。一旦被吸收,特定的膠原肽即可幫助肌膚提升彈力*,重塑緊致,減少細紋**。

這些臨床記錄效果的基礎關鍵都有賴於經過生物工藝加工的特膠原肽。因此,一些市面上不含經過嚴格定義的特定膠原肽的產品是不具有上述營養和美膚效果的,消費者應當謹慎選擇。

*Proksch E, et al. Oral supplementation of specific collagen peptides has beneficial effects on human skin physiology: A double-blind, placebo-controlled study. Skin Pharmacol Physiol 2014; 27:47-55.
**Proksch E, et al. Oral intake of specific bioactive collagen peptides reduces skin wrinkles and increases dermal matrix synthesis. Skin Pharmacol Physiol 2014; 27:113–119.
使用指南

matrix-15

第一個月推薦服用量為:
– 一袋5克 (Marine Matrix®藍海美萃 起步裝),
– 兩袋2.5克 (Marine Matrix®藍海美萃 標准裝)。
第一個月后的推薦服用量為:
– 一到二袋2.5克 裝為膠原肽粉。
本品無嗅無味, 可添加在飲用水,茶或咖啡等飲品中服用(飲品溫度不宜過高)。服用本品不宜超出推薦劑量,保持均衡多樣的飲食和健康的生活方式至關重要。本產品 不可替代日常三餐。在沒有事先征詢醫生或其他專業人士 的條件下,我們不推薦懷孕期或哺乳期婦女以及11周歲以下的兒童使用本品。

成分

膠原肽:

膠原蛋白是人體內最充足的蛋白也是皮膚最重要的結構成分。年輕健康的皮膚往往含有多達80%的膠原蛋白,但是人體中新生的膠原纖維數量削減是從大約25 歲開始,與此同時肌膚結締組織開始出現瓦解,進而引發皮膚膠原平衡進一步轉變。

Marine Matrix® 藍海美萃 專用的特殊膠原肽是經過特殊生物科技工藝生產的,該工藝可將天然的長鏈膠原通過酶水解成高純度特定膠原肽。

不同於普通長鏈膠原蛋白,特定膠原肽已經有科學記錄表明可被人體迅速吸收,並直達能夠提升彈力,緊致肌膚的深層細胞*,幫助減少皺紋數量**。

這些科學記錄效果的基礎關鍵都有賴於經過生物工藝加工的特膠原肽。因此,一些市面上不含經過嚴格定義的特定膠原肽的產品是不具有上述營養和美膚效果的,消費者應當謹慎選擇。

閱讀更多關於膠原在這裡

*Proksch E, et al. Oral intake of specific bioactive collagen peptides reduces skin wrinkles and increases dermal matrix synthesis. Skin Pharmacol Physiol 2014; 27:113–119.
**Proksch E, et al. Oral supplementation of specific collagen peptides has beneficial effects on human skin physiology: A double-blind, placebo-controlled study. Skin Pharmacol Physiol 2014; 27:47-55.

維他命C–有效促進常規膠原蛋白合成

維他命C,作為為人熟知的抗壞血酸,對人體皮膚和筋骨的合成十分有利。它主要負責穩定膠原纖維結構, 進而確保皮膚和筋骨都能在體內正常 工作。維他命C 也是常見的抗氧化劑,能夠保護細胞抵抗自由基等氧化壓力。

維他命C同樣也不能被人體自然合成。作為基礎的維他命營養元素,它也可以通過食物獲取。柑橘類水果是維他命C的主要來源,不過其他許多水果蔬菜也能夠提供豐富的維他命C。

銅–烏發並穩定膚色

銅元素在皮膚、毛發和結締組織形成中起到重要作用,也有助於穩定新生膠原蛋白質。

除此之外,銅元素也有利於毛發和皮膚的色澤穩定。 通過促進適量黑色素的形成來吸收來自紫外線輻射的傷害。

人體無法自然產生銅元素,但作為一種基礎微量元素,它可由面包,谷物,水果蔬菜等膳食來獲取。

鋅–維持正常皮膚,毛發和指甲的生長

鋅是人體必需的微量元素,它對維系人體皮膚,毛發和指甲的正常生長,以及蛋白質的合成(包括膠原蛋白和角蛋白形成)具有不可多得的作用。而膠原蛋白和角蛋白也是皮膚,毛發和指甲的重要構成。

人體不能自然合成鋅元素,這也使其成為了一種基礎必需的,而人體隻能通過肉類,谷物, 豆類和海鮮來獲取的微量元素。

硒–幫助毛發和指甲的日常代謝

硒元素是一種人體必需的微量元素,有助於毛發和指甲的日常代謝。作為抗氧化劑硒蛋白家族的重要一員,硒元素在人體內抗氧化系統中扮演著重要的角色。硒元素有利於減緩細胞氧化壓力。

硒元素並不是人體所能夠自然合成的,人體隻能通過日常飲食來 滿足基本需求,而魚類海鮮和谷物都是富含硒元素的食物。

常識問答
什麼是膠原蛋白?

膠原蛋白是一種大型結構蛋白族,同時也是人體內最豐富蛋白物質。年輕健康的皮膚通常會含有大概 80%的膠原蛋白。他們形成了皮膚的主框架並使得肌膚光滑緊致。皮膚裡的膠原纖維是由人體中的成纖維細胞形成,它們產生原膠原並被以生物化學的形式合成配對為強韌的膠原纖維。

在年輕健康的皮膚組織中,成纖維細胞會持續生產新生原膠原來填補膠原纖維中老舊膠原的缺失,因而使得皮膚中主要膠原均衡狀態得以維持。

什麼是膠原平衡?

皮膚的膠原平衡亦即在同一時膠原新生量和衰減量的均衡狀態。

自25歲起我們的體內膠原產生水平開始減少並會持續我們的余生。這一衰減過程會使得體內的膠原平衡狀態發生轉變,新生的膠原開始難以自然地彌補老舊膠原的分解。來自生活方式的外因,比如紫外 線UV輻射,吸煙,環境污染,以及不健康的飲食, 都有可能加速這一轉變, 從而使得肌膚出現彈性減 弱,細紋增加,粗糙干燥的老化現象。

特定膠原肽指什麼?

膠原肽是膠原經過酶分解后的一種形式,大分子的膠原蛋白被分解成短鏈蛋白進而更易被人體吸收。特定膠原肽就是高純度的膠原肽,特定的鏈長和氨基酸序列確保了膠原在最理想的效果。實際上膠原肽所擁有的氨基酸組成和人體內部的膠原構成世一致的。

藍海美萃膠原肽和普通膠原蛋白產品有什麼不同?

藍海美萃膠原肽是經過特殊工藝加工生產的,長鏈的膠原肽被酶水解為特定的短鏈結構,同時又含有含有特殊氨基酸序列。

特殊的膠原肽會迅速地被血液吸收並直達深層肌膚。而膠原肽一經吸收就會對皮膚彈性有所改善,有效緊實肌膚減少皺紋。

這些臨床記錄效果的基礎關鍵都有賴於經過特殊的生物工藝加工的特殊膠原肽。因此,一些市面上不含經過嚴格意義上特定膠原肽的產品是不具有上述營養和美膚效果的,消費者應當謹慎選擇。

*Proksch E, et al. Skin Pharmacol Physiol 2014; 27:47-55.
**Proksch E, et al. Skin Pharmacol Physiol 2014; 27:113–119.
藍海美萃是從什麼物質中提取的?

藍海美萃膠原肽是從深海魚魚皮中提取的。

藍海美萃所含膠原是怎樣被人體吸收的?

科學研究表明人體能夠直接吸收自然狀態下的膠原肽。膠原肽通過腸道和血液進入人體后才被傳輸到肌膚。而當膠原肽到達身體的成纖維細胞即負責皮膚膠原產生的細胞時,它們便會顯著提高成纖維細胞的膠原產量。而新生膠原則會進一步轉化為新的膠原纖維。

誰可以使用藍海美萃?

任何關心自己皮膚保養得人都可以使用藍海美萃。作為一款膳食補充劑,在保証健康均衡的飲食條件下,任何人使用本品都能夠在不同程度上保護皮膚不受類似UV照射等外界影響的傷害。

最快多久我才能感受到藍海美萃帶來的效果呢?

效果顯現的時間是因人而異的,主要還是取決於人的膚色,飲食和整體健康狀況。臨床研究表明服用足量膠原肽4周后,肌膚彈性和緊致程度都會有顯著改善。不過通常情況下,日常服用2-3 個月后效果會更加明顯。

藍海美萃的日常用量是多少?

第一個月推薦服用量為:
– 一袋5克 (Marine Matrix®藍海美萃 起步裝),
– 兩袋2.5克 (Marine Matrix®藍海美萃 標准裝)。
第一個月后的推薦服用量為:
– 一到二袋2.5克 裝為膠原肽粉。

我應該什麼時間服用藍海美萃?

如果您一天服用兩包,那麼應該最好早晚各一包。如果您每天隻服用一包,我們推薦您最好每天晚間睡前服用。人體的自我修復機能在晚間更強,而這也能最大限度的發揮出藍海美萃的理想功效。不過最最重要一點還是要堅持規律性的每天服用。

如果我忘記服用了怎麼辦?

您隻需要繼續之前的服用量就好。

孕期和哺乳期的女性可以使用藍海美萃嗎?

藍海美萃是一款天然膳食營養補充劑,像所有其他營養保健品一樣,在沒有事先咨詢醫師建議的情況下,我們不推薦孕期和哺乳期婦女,以及11周歲以下的女性使用。

對魚過敏的人能夠使用藍海美萃嗎?

藍海美萃的主要成分都是由魚類提取而來,因此我們不推薦對魚類過敏的人群使用本品。

我可以從一般飲食中獲得足夠多的膠原嗎?

肌腱和軟骨組織含有許多的膠原纖維,明膠(吉利丁)也是膠原的一種(一種部分破壞的膠原蛋白)。

然而,您日常生活中所食用的膠原蛋白和明膠都是長鏈蛋白,必須由身體的消化系統分解破壞才能被吸收。而藍海美萃 所含特殊膠原肽則更加容易吸收且更有效的作用於身體。

藍海美萃產品安全嗎?

藍海美萃 隻含有膠原肽和基礎維生素以及微量元素,而膠原一種天然的食品成分,許多例如動物軟骨和明膠類的食物都含有這種成分。目前科學研究還沒發現任何副作用,而膠原肽也是可以安全使用的。

FIRMS UP THE SKIN

30%
Improves skin elasticity by up to 30% after just 4 weeks*

REDUCES WRINKLES

50%
Reduces wrinkle volume by up to 50% after just 8 weeks**

MAINTAINS SKIN COLLAGEN BALANCE

65%
Increases skin procollagen levels by up to 65% after just 8 weeks**
FACTS
  • COLLAGEN SUPPLEMENT FOR NATURAL SKIN REJUVENATION
  • CLINICALLY DOCUMENTED TO IMPROVE SKIN ELASTICITY WHICH FIRMS UP THE SKIN*
  • CLINICALLY DOCUMENTED TO REDUCE WRINKLES**
  • CONTAINS A UNIQUE COMPOSITION OF SPECIFIC COLLAGEN PEPTIDES FOR OPTIMAL ABSORPTION AND EFFECT
  • CONTAINS ESSENTIAL VITAMINS AND MINERALS WITH EFSA APPROVED HEALTH EFFECTS FOR MAINTENANCE OF HEALTHY SKIN, HAIR AND NAILS
  • CONTAINS VITAMIN C WHICH CONTRIBUTES TO NORMAL COLLAGEN FORMATION
* Daily intake of specific collagen peptides in a double-blind, randomised, placebo-controlled observational study of 69 people showed significant improvement
in skin elasticity after 4 weeks, in some cases by up to 30%.
Proksch E, et al. Oral supplementation of specific collagen peptides has beneficial effects on human skin physiology: A double-blind, placebo-controlled study. Skin Pharmacol Physiol 2014; 27:47-55.
** Daily intake of specific collagen peptides in a double-blind, randomised, placebo-controlled observational study of 114 people showed significant
reductions in eye wrinkle volume after 8 weeks, in some cases by up to 50%. The same clinical study shows a significant (65%) increase in procollagen
levels in the skin after 8 weeks.
Proksch E, et al. Oral intake of specific bioactive collagen peptides reduces skin wrinkles and increases dermal matrix synthesis. Skin Pharmacol Physiol 2014; 27:113–119.
MECHANISM OF ACTION

graf

The collagen peptides in Marine Matrix® are produced using a special biotechnological process where natural, long-chain collagen is enzymatically hydrolysed into predefined short peptide chains having specific amino acid sequence. These specific collagen peptides are absorbed rapidly into the bloodstream to reach the cells of the deeper layers of the skin. Once absorbed the specific collagen peptides have been shown to improve skin elasticity*, which firms up the skin, and to reducing wrinkle volume**.

The fundamental key to these documented effects lie in the specific collagen peptides that are produced using special biotechnological methods. It is important to realise that unrefined and non-specific collagen products that may be available on the market do not have the same nutritional properties or documented effects on skin appearance.

*Proksch E, et al. Oral supplementation of specific collagen peptides has beneficial effects on human skin physiology: A double-blind, placebo-controlled study. Skin Pharmacol Physiol 2014; 27:47-55.
**Proksch E, et al. Oral intake of specific bioactive collagen peptides reduces skin wrinkles and increases dermal matrix synthesis. Skin Pharmacol Physiol 2014; 27:113–119.
DIRECTIONS FOR USE

matrix-15

Recommended daily intake during the first month;
– One 5 g sachet (Marine Matrix® starter pack), or
– Two 2.5 g sachets (Marine Matrix® standard pack).
Recommended daily intake after the first month;
– One to two 2.5 g sachets.
The product is tasteless and odourless, and is simply stirred into a beverage such as water or a cup of coffee or tea. The recommended daily dose should not be exceeded. It is important to maintain a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. This supplement should not be used as an alternative to a varied diet. This product is not recommended for use by women who are pregnant or breastfeeding nor by children under 11 years of age without first consulting a doctor or other health professional.

INGREDIENTS

Collagen peptides:

Collagen is the most abundant protein in the body and is the skin’s most important structural component. As much as 80% of young and healthy skin consists of collagen, but the body’s natural ability to produce new collagen fibres decreases from about the age of twenty-five. At the same time a breakdown of the skin’s connective tissue occurs, which results in further shifts in the body’s collagen balance.

The collagen peptides exclusively used in Marine Matrix® are produced through a special biotechnical process where natural, long-chain collagen is enzymatically hydrolysed into predefined and highly specific collagen peptides.

Unlike ordinary long-chain collagen, specific collagen peptides have been scientifically shown to be absorbed rapidly into the body and to reach the cells of the deeper layers of the skin, where they improve elasticity*, which firms up the skin, and to reduce wrinkle volume**.

The fundamental key to these documented effects lie in the specific collagen peptides that are produced using special biotechnological methods. It is important to realise that unrefined and non-specific collagen products that may be available on the market do not have the same nutritional properties or documented effects on skin appearance.

Read more about collagen here

*Proksch E, et al. Oral intake of specific bioactive collagen peptides reduces skin wrinkles and increases dermal matrix synthesis. Skin Pharmacol Physiol 2014; 27:113–119.
**Proksch E, et al. Oral supplementation of specific collagen peptides has beneficial effects on human skin physiology: A double-blind, placebo-controlled study. Skin Pharmacol Physiol 2014; 27:47-55.

Vitamin C – contributes to normal collagen formation

Vitamin C, also known as ascorbic acid, is very important for the body and contributes to normal formation of collagen in the skin, tendons and bones in which it is responsible for stabilising the structure of collagen fibres thus ensuring that the skin, tendons and bones all function normally. Vitamin C is also an antioxidant and protects cells against oxidative stress and free radicals.

Vitamin C is not naturally produced by the body, which makes in an essential vitamin and one that needs to be obtained through diet. Citrus fruits are primary sources of vitamin C, but also a variety of other fruits and vegetables provide vitamin C.

Kopper – contributes to normal pigmentation of skin and hair

Copper is a trace element that is essential for the formation of skin, hair and connective tissue in which it helps to stabilise newly formed collagen.

In addition, copper contributes to maintain normal pigmentation of skin and hair by promoting the formation of the pigment melanin, which absorbs light and protects the body against harmful UV radiation.

Copper is not naturally produced by the body, which makes it an essential trace element and one that needs to be obtained through diet. Sources of copper include bread, cereals, fruit and vegetables.

Zinc – contributes to maintenance of normal skin, hair and nails

Zinc is an essential trace element that contributes to maintain normal skin, hair and nails. Zinc contributes to normal protein synthesis, including the formation of collagen and keratin, both of which are key structural proteins in the skin, hair and nails.

Zinc is not naturally produced by the body, which makes it an essential trace element and one that needs to be obtained through diet. Sources of zinc include meat, cereals, legumes and seafood.

Selenium – contributes to maintenance of normal hair and nails

Selenium is an essential trace element that contributes to maintain normal hair and nails. An antioxidant and member of the selenoprotein family, selenium performs many key functions in the body and forms part of the body’s own antioxidant defence system. Selenium contributes to protection of cells from oxidative stress.

Selenium is not naturally produced by the body, which makes it an essential trace element and one that needs to be obtained through diet. Sources of selenium include fish, seafood and cereals.

FAQ
What is collagen?

Collagen is a structural fibrous protein and it is the most abundant protein in the body. Eighty per cent of the dermis consists of collagen fibres; they make up the framework of the skin and keep it smooth and elastic. Collagen fibres in the skin are formed by the body’s own production cells, fibroblasts. They produce procollagen, which in turn is biochemically modified and entwined together in coils to form strong and flexible collagen fibres.

The fibroblasts in young and healthy skin continuously produce new procollagen in order to offset the breakdown of collagen fibres, thus maintaining the skin collagen balance.

What is skin collagen balance?

The skin’s collagen balance is the equilibrium between the amount of new collagen produced by the body and the amount of collagen that is broken down during the same period of time.

Our bodies’ collagen production begins to decrease from about the age of twenty-five and continues to decline throughout the rest of our lives. This process causes shifts in the collagen balance with more collagen being broken down than the body can replace naturally. Lifestyle factors, including UV radiation, smoking, pollution and an imbalanced diet, may alter the body’s collagen balance, leading to the appearance of signs of ageing, such as reduced elasticity, increased wrinkling and dry skin.

What are specific collagen peptides?

Collagen peptides are forms of collagen that have been enzymatically cut (hydrolysed) into short protein chains that can be more easily absorbed by the body. Specific collagen peptides are collagen peptides with a very high degree of refinement, predefined chain lengths and an amino acid sequence necessary to ensure an optimal effect. Collagen peptides have an amino acid composition that is virtually identical to the body’s own collagen.

What is the difference between Marine Matrix® collagen and ordinary collagen?

The collagen peptides in Marine Matrix® are produced using a special biotechnological process where natural, long-chain collagen is enzymatically hydrolysed into predefined short peptide chains having specific amino acid sequence.

These specific collagen peptides are absorbed rapidly into the bloodstream to reach the cells of the deeper layers of the skin. Once absorbed the specific collagen peptides have been shown to improve skin elasticity*, which firms up the skin, and to reducing wrinkle volume**.

The fundamental key to these documented effects lie in the specific collagen peptides that are produced using special biotechnological methods. It is important to realise that unrefined and non-specific collagen products that may be available on the market do not have the same nutritional properties or documented effects on skin appearance.

*Proksch E, et al. Skin Pharmacol Physiol 2014; 27:47-55.
**Proksch E, et al. Skin Pharmacol Physiol 2014; 27:113–119.
What is Marine Matrix® derived from?

Marine Matrix® contains collagen peptides derived from fish skin.

How is Marine Matrix® absorbed by the body?

Scientific studies show that the body absorbs specific collagen peptides in their natural form, i.e. as short protein chains. Collagen peptides are absorbed via the intestinal tract and bloodstream before being carried to the skin. When collagen peptides reach the body’s fibroblasts – the production cells responsible for the skin’s natural collagen production – they boost the fibroblast production of procollagen that can be transformed into new collagen fibres.

Who can use Marine Matrix®?

Marine Matrix® can be used by anyone wishing to look after their skin by maintaining a healthy, balanced diet and preventing changes to the skin’s collagen balance caused by ageing or external factors such as pollution and UV rays.

How soon will I feel the benefits of Marine Matrix®?

The time it takes for results to appear can vary from person to person and will depend on your complexion, diet and general health. Clinical studies have shown a significant increase in skin elasticity and firmness, as well as a reduction in wrinkles, after just 4 weeks, but the effects usually become more evident and visible after 2-3 months of daily use.

What is the daily dose of Marine Matrix®?

Recommended daily intake during the first month is;
– One 5 g sachet (Marine Matrix® starter pack), or
– Two 2.5 g sachets (Marine Matrix® standard pack).
Recommended daily intake after the first month is;
– One to two 2.5 g sachets.

When should I take Marine Matrix®?

If you are taking two sachets a day, you should preferably take one sachet in the morning and one in the evening. If you take one sachet daily we recommend you preferably take it in the evening. The body is better able to repair itself at night and this will ensure that the properties of Marine Matrix® are used to optimum effect. However the most important thing is to take Marine Matrix® regularly every day.

What happens if I forget to take Marine Matrix®?

Simply continue to take Marine Matrix® regularly as before.

Can women who are pregnant or breast-feeding take Marine Matrix®?

Marine Matrix® is a natural dietary supplement. As with any dietary supplement, this dietary supplement is not recommended for use by women who are pregnant or breastfeeding nor by children under 11 years of age without first consulting a doctor or other health professional.

Can people with a fish allergy take Marine Matrix®?

The main ingredient of Marine Matrix® is derived from fish so we advise people with a known fish allergy not to use the product.

Can I top-up my collagen through my diet?

Tendons and cartilage contain a lot of collagen fibres. Gelatine is also a form of collagen (a collagen that is partially broken down).
However, the collagen and gelatine you might consume as part of your diet consists mainly of long protein chains that have to be reduced by your digestive system before they can be absorbed by your body. Marine Matrix®, on the other hand, contains specific collagen peptides (short protein chains) that are more easily absorbed and utilised more effectively by the body.

Is Marine Matrix® safe?

Marine Matrix® consists only of collagen peptides and essential vitamins and minerals. Collagen is a natural component of many foodstuffs including animal cartilage and gelatine. Studies have found no side effects and show that collagen peptides are safe to consume.